Diary

2019

Wed 23-Jan, 7.00pm – Committee Meeting at Royal Derby Hospital
Wed 27-Feb, 7.00pm – Committee Meeting at Royal Derby Hospital
Wed 20-Mar, 7.00pm – Committee Meeting at Royal Derby Hospital

Fri 5-Apr, 6.00pm – AGM at Little Eaton Village Hall, followed by Dinner

Wed 17-Apr, 7.00pm – Committee Meeting at Royal Derby Hospital

*** The following 3 rehearsals are at Derby Grammar School ***
Wed 24-Apr, 7.30pm – Rehearsal for Florence Nightingale Memorial Service
Wed 1-May, 7.30pm – Rehearsal for Florence Nightingale Memorial Service
Wed 8-May, 7.30pm – Rehearsal for Florence Nightingale Memorial Service

Sat 11-May, 11am – Florence Nightingale Memorial Service – Holloway

Sept-Dec – Christmas Concert Rehearsal Wednesday evenings
Fri 6-Dec, 2019 Cathedral Concert